Term Dates
 
Michaelmas Term 2018 
Term Starts Thursday 6th September
Term Ends Friday 19th October 
Half Term Saturday 20th October to Wednesday 31st October        
Term Starts Thursday 1st November 
Term Ends

Junior School Tuesday 18th December

Senior School Wednesday 19th December (Half Day)        

Lent Term 2019
Term Starts Wednesday 9th January 
Term Ends Thursday 14th February (2.05pm)
Half Term Thursday 14th February (2.05pm) to Sunday 24th February
Term Starts Monday 25th February
Term Ends  Wednesday 3rd April (Half Day)                 
Trinity Term 2019
Terms Starts Wednesday 24th April
Term Ends Thursday 23rd May
Half Term Friday 24th May to Sunday 2nd June
Term Starts  Monday 3rd June 
Term Ends 

Junior School Wednesday 10th July (Full Day)                      

Senior School Thursday 11th July (Half Day)

Michaelmas Term 2019 
Term Starts Thursday 5th September
Term Ends Friday 18th October 
Half Term Saturday 19th October to Sunday 3rd November        
Term Starts Monday 4th November 
Term Ends Wednesday 18th December (Half Day)        
Lent Term 2020 
Term Starts Thursday 9th January
Term Ends Friday 14th February
Half Term Saturday 15th February to Sunday 23rd February        
Term Starts Monday 24th February
Term Ends Friday 3rd April (Half Day)        
Trinity Term 2020
Term Starts Monday 20th April
Term Ends Thursday 21st May
Half Term Friday 22nd May to Sunday 31st May                        
Term Starts Monday 1st June
Term Ends Thursday 9th July (Half Day)