Term Dates
 

 

Michaelmas Term 2017
Term Starts Thursday 7th September
Half Term Starts Saturday 21st October
Half Term Ends Wednesday 1st November
Term Ends Thursday 14th December (Half Day)
Lent Term 2018
Term Starts Thursday 4th January                  
Half Term Starts Thursday 8th February, 2.05pm
Half Term Ends Sunday 18th February 
Term Ends Wednesday 28th March (Half Day)  
Trinity Term 2018
Term Starts Wednesday 18th April
Half Term Starts Friday 25th May
Half Term Ends Sunday 3rd June 
Term Ends Thursday 12th July (Half Day)         
Michealmas Term 2018 (Provisonal Dates)
Term Starts Thursday 6th September
Half Term Starts Saturday 20th October 
Half Term Ends Wednesday 31st October 
Term Ends Wednesday 19th December (Half Day)
Lent Term 2019 (Provisonal Dates)
Term Starts Wednesday 9th January 
Half Term Starts Thursday 14th February (2.05pm)
Half Term Ends  Sunday 24th February
Term Ends  Wednesday 3rd April (Half Day)
Trinity Term 2019 (Provisonal Dates)
Terms Starts Wednesday 24th April
Half Term Starts Friday 24th May
Half Term Ends  Sunday 1st June 
Term Ends  Thursday 11th July (Half Day)