Senior Management
Mr David Morton Headmaster
MrsAnne HaasHead of Junior School
Mrs Mandy Phillips Deputy Head (Pastoral)
MrsSaskia O'SullivanDeputy Head (Academic)
MrJohn CollinsDeputy Head (Staff)
Mrs Sharon Bird Registrar and Director of Admissions and Marketing
Ms Jacqui Millar Bursar


 Mrs Alejandra Aldao Spanish Conversationalist
Miss Jenny Allen Junior School Teaching Assistant
Mr Peter Arnison Modern Foreign Languages
Mr James Auld Physics
Mr Aidan Barr PE and Games
Miss Eleanor Bartlett History/Head of Third Form (Year 9)
Mrs Claire Beard Design and Technology
Mr Paul Bennett Junior School Year 6
Mrs Emma Berry Junior School Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator
Mr Ben Bramley Biology/Head of Sixth Form (Year 12 and 13)
Mr Alastair Bressington PE and Games/Junior School Games Co-ordinator
Miss Rebecca Browne Biology
Mr Gary Buchanan Head of Philosophy, Religion and Ethics (PRE)
Mrs Jenny Burden Science and Duke of Edinburgh's Award Co-ordinator
Mr  David Butler Economics and Business/Head of Fourth Form (Year 10)
Mr Byron Calderwood Director of ICT Teaching and Learning
Mrs Angela Clancy Special Education Needs Co-ordinator
Miss Helen Cleland Modern Foreign Languages/Head of Second Form (Year 8)
Miss Laurie Cliquet Modern Foreign Languages Assistant
Mrs Natalie Coates Junior School
Mr John Collins Design and Technology/Deputy Head (Staff)
Miss Helen Colson Head of History/Activities Co-ordinator
Miss Lucy Comens Maths/Academic Enrichment Co-ordinator
Mr Richard Cooper Junior School Year 5
Mrs Louise Cousins Little King's Teaching Assistant
Dr Mike Craddock Head of English
Mrs Jane Desai Junior School Teaching Assistant  
Mr Andrew East Head of Art
Mr David Evans History
Mrs Penny Fayter Classics and Learning Skills
Mrs Nicky Fear Aftercare/Little King's Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jackie Fenn PE/Head of Girls' Games
Mrs Louise Forrest English
Mrs Julie Fowler Art
Mr Ross Gadd Head of Design and Technology
Miss Becky Gee Junior School Year 2
Dr Weiching Gibson Maths
Mrs Tracy Grime History
Miss Holly Hames Head of Psychology
Miss Louisa Hammond Junior School Year 1
Mr Lyndon Hills Assistant Director of Music
Mrs Sara Hobbs History and RS
Mr Brendon Hogg Senior Physicist
Mrs Anne Houghton Librarian
Miss Harriet Hughes English and Drama
Mrs Beverley Hyett Junior School Teaching Assistant
Mr Chris James PE and Games
Mrs Sarah Jelf Little King's Teaching Assistant
Mrs Julie Johnson Junior School Year 5
Ms Spyridoula Kalogirou Junior School Year 4
Mr Andrew Kent Maths
Mrs Louise Lewis Art and Textiles
Mr David Lloyd Head of Economics and Business Studies
Mrs Francesca Lucas Geography
Ms Marina Luchesa EFL Teacher
Mrs Caroline McKane Head of Little King's
Mrs Helen McVittie Junior School Year 1
Mrs  Jo McDonald Little King's Reception Teacher
Mrs Cassie Martin English
Mrs Sian Massey English and Drama
Mrs Sara Miskin Head of Maths
Ms Soraya Mitchell Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr John Monger Cover Supervisor
Mr Andrew Moore Head of Science
Mrs Kiran O'Brien Classics
Mr Paul O'Brien Head of Classics
Mrs Katie O'Donovan Art and Textiles
Mrs Kathryn O'Sullivan English and RS
Mrs Saskia O'Sullivan Chemistry/Deputy Head (Academic)
Mr Joseph Otton Gifted and Talented Sports Coach
Mrs Gayle Pearce Girls' Games and PE
Mr John Pennington Director of Music
Mr Andy Phillips Director of Sport
Miss Laura Pike Girls' Games/Head of Fifth Form (Year 11)
Mrs Amanda Pugh Little King's Teaching Assistant
Mr Lee Robson PE and Games/Head of First Form (Year 7)
Mrs Sue Rodford Examinations Officer
Mrs Catherine Sawyer Junior School Director of Music
Mr Colin Sharp Chemistry
Mrs Georgina Southgate Little King's Reception Teacher
Mrs Gillian Southam Librarian
Miss Anna Talbot Chemistry/Admissions and Induction Tutor
Mrs Emma Tuffill Junior School Year 4/Director of Studies
Mrs Lucy Van der Kammen Junior School Year 4
Mrs Rebecca Van Someren Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Rebecca Veals Head of Geography
Mr John Webster Philosophy, Religion & Ethics/Chaplain
Mrs Louise Wheaton Geography
Miss Annemarie Williams MFL/Director of Careers and Higher Education
Mrs Philipa Williams Junior School Teaching Assistant
Mr Sean Williams Junior School Year 6
Mr James Withers Maths
Mrs Ruth Woodliffe Dance and Performing Arts
Mrs Heather Wright  Junior School Year 3
Mrs Anna Wyman Junior School Year 6


Support Staff
Mr Carl Ashmead Carpenter
Mrs Julie Atkinson Payroll Clerk
Mrs Alison Baldwin PA to Junior School Head
Mr Richard Bowman Senior Groundsman
Mrs Marianne Bradley Foundation & Alumni Relationship Officer
Mrs Claire Card Marketing & Communications Manager 
Mr Chris Davies Maintenance
Mr Richard Gough Maintenance/Assistant Caretaker
Mrs Rachel Griffiths Welfare Supervisor
Mrs Karen Gulley External Lettings and Events Co-ordinator
Mrs Sharon Hall Receptionist
Mrs Anthea Hamilton Assistant to Senior School Secretaries
Mrs Madeleine Johnson Welfare Supervisor
Mr David Jones Assistant Groundsman
Mrs Debby Kennedy Bursary Administrator
Mrs Adrienne McMeeken Headmaster's PA
Ms Jacqui Millar Bursar
Mr John Millar Maintenence Assistant
Mrs Tracey Moor Science Lab Technician
Mrs Elizabeth Newth Senior School Secretary
MrsNicola ParkinReceptionist & Performing Arts Administrator
Mrs Jessica Parsons Junior School Receptionist 
Dr Rosalind Pike Senior Science Lab Technician
Mr Jeremy Ramstedt Technical Centre Workshop
Mr Brett Ranford ICT Network Manager
Mr Dave Roberts Assistant Accountant
Mr Allan Spencer Clerk of Works
Mrs Alison Staley Admissions
Mr Joey Stewart Science Lab Technician
Mrs Debbie Swanston Senior School Secretary
Mrs Emma Thorne Admissions Co-ordinator
Miss Tegan Townsend Senior ICT Technician
Mrs Emma Tyer Wellbeing Mentor
Mr Jack Wear Apprentice Groundsperson
Mr Phil Wills Caretaker
Mrs Julie Wills Cleaning Team Supervisor
Mr Jon Woodcock Bursary Assistant and Transport Co-ordinator
Mrs Karen Woodcock Bursary Assistant: HR/Compliance/Governance